-
-
For this past three days this blog is suffering DOS attack . The attack is still alive now I don’t think they will leave yet.I cant banned this bot directly as they were sending forge packet (packet spoofing) as googlebot http://www.whois-search.com/whois/64.233.166.136. Im still looking for the right ISP.
OrgName: Google Inc. OrgID: GOGL Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway City: Mountain View StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94043 Country: US
At the time being I blocked all remote streams from their random host *.com and “perl bot signature” but blocking will not stop them from hammering this site. I’ll be sending 503 (Service Unavailable) on certain request so if you are having problem accessing this site please check back later.
Type of injections
There is lot uri parameter in my logs (I will disabled server logs - limit resources) they probably has a large inventories check-lists of known CMS vulnerabilities. I can only confirm that its a blackhat seo spams bot as they request uri include the typical order.php page.
-
- December 21, 2007 at 10:48 pm
- February 16, 2008 at 3:05 am
- 0.3
- url
-